Rushmoor Borough Council remains under Conservative control after local elections

Leo said: "This is what teamwork looks like! After two gains, and just two losses, Rushmoor Borough Council remains under Conservative control - with the fantastic leadership of Cllr David Clifford and his terrific team across Aldershot and Farnborough.

A number of Conservative councillors retained their seats (Cllr John Marsh, Stephen Masterson, Charles Choudhary, Peter Crerar and Adrian Newell), and we welcome several new councillors to Rushmoor (Cllrs Calum Stewart, Peter Cullum, Lee Jeffers and Prabesh KC)."

Leo pictured with local Conservative members, candidates and councillors late on Thursday 2nd May at the Count 



Attachment Size
Declaration of Results - Rushmoor (2nd May 2019).pdf 136.38 KB